Dramatic Dream Team
Current Title Holders
(as of 2017/12/30)

KO-D (King Of DDT)
Konosuke Takeshita
Tag Team :
HARASHIMA & Naomichi Marufuji
6-man Tag Team :
Yukio Sakaguchi
Masahiro Takanashi

Ironman Heavymetalweight
: Maho Kurone

Extreme Division : Yuko Miyamoto

Title Histories

Credits for pictures and images are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2018 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

This site is hosted by Arisu Communications.