Dragon Gate

Address: Sanctuary Bldg.
7-1-4 Kita Nagasadori
Chuo-ku, Kobe 650-0012
Phone: 78-333-9797
President: Takashi Okamura (1999 - )
First card: 1999/01/31 at Kourakuen Hall (as Toryumon Japan)
Renamed "Dragon Gate" in 2004/07.

Current Title Holders
(as of 2018/03/06)

Open the Dream Gate : Masaaki Mochizuki
Open the Brave Gate : Punch Tominaga
Open the Twin Gate : T-Hawk & Eita
Open the Triangle Gate : Naruki Doi & Masato Yoshino & Jason Lee
Open the Owarai Gate : Shingo Takagi
Open the Owarai Gate Tag Team : Don Fujii & Kikutaro


Credits for pictures and images are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2018 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

This site is hosted by Arisu Communications.